The African Rural University (ARU) is currently in collaboration with URDT working on enhancing the work of Epicenter Managers in the greater Kibaale Area. This greater Kibaale area has been divided into 3 districts (Kagadi, Kibaale and Kakumiro Districts) by the Central Government effective 1st July 2016. The ARU Academic Research Team led by Dr. David R. Mutekanga assisted by a Cartographer, developed the maps of these 3 districts and the sub counties.

Map of Kagadi, Kibaale and Kakumiro Districts

It is the first published Map showing these 3 new districts.
Copyright of African Rural University, 2017.

Translate »